Mortgage Loan Officers

Julie Krumholz

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 2114
Email: jkrumholz@firstindependence.com
NMLS ID#: 130833

Visit My Website  | Email Me
Andy Ruedisueli

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 2107
Email: aruedisueli@firstindependence.com
NMLS ID#: 771038

Visit My Website  | Email Me
Wilkin Lai

7310 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48202
Office: (313) 230-0068 Ext: 1104
Email: wlai@firstindependence.com
NMLS ID#: 166537

Visit My Website  | Email Me
Robert Silverstein

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 1222
Email: rsilverstein@firstindependence.com
NMLS ID#: 372565

Visit My Website  | Email Me
Matthew Trabucchi

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 1217
Email: mtrabucchi@FirstIndependence.com
NMLS ID#: 11730

Visit My Website  | Email Me
Frank Houttekier

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 2113
Email: fhouttekier@firstIndependence.com
NMLS ID#: 169950

Visit My Website  | Email Me
J Michael Briscoe

38880 Garfield Road
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Office: (586) 416-5750 Ext: 1202
Email: mbriscoe@FirstIndependence.com
NMLS ID#: 390954

Visit My Website  | Email Me